Tech Leadership

Mission: To improve community IT management approaches and infrastructure, and increase proficiency in IT management and leadership.

New to Committees?

Are you a Current Officer?

Rio Grande Valley

Elected Officers:

Dennis Stewart, Chairman

Leo Chapa, Vice-Chairman

Edward Markowsky, Secretary

Elected Members:

Daira Felix, Place 1

Dennis Stewart, Place 2

Edward Markowsky, Place 3

Eric Garcia, Place 4

Jacobo Hernandez, Place 5

Jesus Rodriguez, Place 6

Jorge A Cisneros, Place 7

Leo Chapa, Place 8

Marcus Leach, Place 9

Rolando Pena, Place 10

Stephen Hood, Place 11

San Antonio

Elected Officers:

Elected Members: