Software Development

Mission: To provide accessible software solutions in an effort to develop community IT infrastructure and increase proficiency in modern programming languages.

New to Committees?

Are you a Current Officer?

Rio Grande Valley

Elected Officers:

Elected Members

Alvaro Rios, Place 1

Austreberto Gomez, Place 2

Christopher Castaneda, Place 3

Daira Felix, Place 4

Erick Flores, Place 5

Jesus Rodriguez, Place 6

Jon Gomez, Place 7

Marcus Leach, Place 8

Rolando Pena, Place 9

Meeting Minutes

For prior month meeting minutes, please visit here.

July 2019

San Antonio

Elected Officers:

Elected Members: