Network Technologies

Mission: To provide accessible network technologies in an effort to develop community IT infrastructure and proficiency in network components, software, and best practices.

New to Committees?

Are you a Current Officer?

Rio Grande Valley

Elected Officers:

Carlos Villarreal, Chairman

Michael Hilton, Vice-Chairman

Felipe Resendez, Secretary

Elected Members:

Brittany Hinojosa, Place 1

Carlos Villarreal, Place 2

Eric Garcia, Place 3

Felipe Resendez, Place 4

Michael Hilton, Place 5

San Antonio

Elected Officers:

Elected Members: